INO
CNR
vai_a_storia   vai_a_organizzazione   vai_a_sedi   vai_a_personale   Area Riservata
    English English Version  
 
 
Associati
AREA/SETTORE di ATTIVITA': Ricerca
Cognome Nome
 & posta elettronica
Tel. UfficioTel. LaboratorioMaggiori Info

Al-Naimee Kais
kais.al-naimee@ino.it
0552308230 328 7296748Dettagli

Allegrini Maria
maria.allegrini@ino.it
050 2214 517050 2214 291Dettagli

Amico Andrea
andrea.amico@ino.it
Dettagli

Arecchi Fortunato Tito
tito.arecchi@ino.it
0552308225Dettagli

Arimondo Ennio
ennio.arimondo@ino.it
05022145150502214292Dettagli

Artoni Maurizio
maurizio.artoni@ino.it
0554572498Dettagli

Barbiero Matteo
matteo.barbiero@ino.it
Dettagli

Baronio Fabio
fabio.baronio@ino.it
030 3715590030 3715590Dettagli

Bellucci Roberto
roberto.bellucci@ino.it
Dettagli

Bhandari Manohar Prasad
manoharprasad.bhandari@ino.it
Dettagli

Biagi Nicola
nicola.biagi@ino.it
055 457 2215Dettagli

Bienaimč Tom
tom.bienaime@ino.it
Dettagli

Bisset Russel Nathan
russellnathan.bisset@ino.it
Dettagli

Buonsante Pierfrancesco
pierfrancesco.buonsante@ino.it
0552055441Dettagli

Cantono Giada
giada.cantono@ino.it
0169081101Cea Saclay LidYlDettagli

Cappellini Giacomo
giacomo.cappellini@ino.it
055 457 2216Dettagli

Cardona Francesca
francesca.cardona@ino.it
Dettagli

Caruso Filippo
filippo.caruso@ino.it
75Dettagli

Cataliotti Francesco Saverio
SIR00397@ino.it
05545724780554572389Dettagli

Cattabiani Nicola
nicola.cattabiani@ino.it
Dettagli

Checcucci Simona
simona.checcucci@ino.it
Dettagli

Chiarugi Antonio
antonio.chiarugi@ino.it
Dettagli

Ciampini Donatella
donatella.ciampini@ino.it
05022145220502214292Dettagli

Colzi Giacomo
giacomo.colzi@ino.it
Dettagli

Comini Elisabetta
elisabetta.comini@ino.it
030 3715877Dettagli

Concina Isabella
isabella.concina@ino.it
Dettagli

D'Ambrosio Davide
davide.dambrosio@ino.it
Dettagli

Dalfovo Franco
franco.dalfovo@ino.it
0461 281565Dettagli

De Angelis Costantino
costantino.deangelis@ino.it
030 3715901Dettagli

De Regis Michele
michele.deregis@ino.it
055 2308266 055 2308285Dettagli

D“Angelo Milena
milena.dangelo@ino.it
Dettagli

Faglia Guido Pietro
guido.faglia@ino.it
030 3715708Dettagli

Fallani Leonardo
leonardo.fallani@ino.it
055 457 2024055 457 2216Dettagli

Fattori Marco
marco.fattori@ino.it
05545724780554572004Dettagli

Fava Eleonora
eleonora.fava@ino.it
Dettagli

Ferioli Giovanni
giovanni.ferioli@ino.it
Dettagli

Foggi Paolo
paolo.foggi@ino.it
055 457 2494055 457 2457Dettagli

Fort Chiara
chiara.fort@ino.it
055 4572458055 4572481Dettagli

Francini Franco
franco.francini@ino.it
05523082310552308254/288/308/311Dettagli

Frosinini Cecilia
cecilia.frosinini@ino.it
Dettagli

Fuso Francesco
francesco.fuso@ino.it
050 2214 305050 2214 291Dettagli

Gabbrielli Marco
marco.gabbrielli@ino.it
055 2755085Dettagli

Gaiardo Andrea
andrea.gaiardo@ino.it
0532 974230Dettagli

Garuccio Augusto
augusto.garuccio@ino.it
Dettagli

Gessner Manuel
manuel.gessner@ino.it
0552755088Dettagli

Giorgini Stefano
stefano.giorgini@ino.it
04612816330461281633Dettagli

Giulietti Antonio
antonio.giulietti@ino.it
050 315 2258050 315 2260Dettagli

Giulietti Danilo
danilo.giulietti@ino.it
050 2214840050 3152260Dettagli

Giusfredi Giovanni
giovanni.giusfredi@ino.it
05545725060554572461Dettagli

Goti Andrea
andrea.goti@ino.it
Dettagli

Grassi Anna
anna.grassi@ino.it
Dettagli

Iseni Elena
elena.iseni@ino.it
Dettagli

Larcher Fabrizio
fabrizio.larcher@ino.it
0461 28 5308Dettagli

Lebreuilly Josč
jose.lebreuilly@ino.it
3669541290noneDettagli

Livi Lorenzo Francesco
lorenzofrancesco.livi@ino.it
Dettagli

Locatelli Andrea
andrea.locatelli@ino.it
030 3715649Dettagli

Locatelli Massimiliano
massimiliano.locatelli@ino.it
055 2308286055 2308286Dettagli

Longo Iginio
iginio.longo@ino.it
050 3152530050 3152543Dettagli

Maiti Rishi
rishi.maiti@ino.it
Dettagli

Marin Francesco
francesco.marin@ino.it
055 457 2033055 457 2007/2008Dettagli

Marinelli Carmela
carmela.marinelli@ino.it
050 315 2541Dettagli

Marmugi Luca
luca.marmugi@ino.it
0503152541Dettagli

Martella Daniele
daniele.martella@ino.it
Dettagli

Masi Leonardo
leonardo.masi@ino.it
Dettagli

Matassini Camilla
camilla.matassini@ino.it
Dettagli

Modugno Giovanni
giovanni.modugno@ino.it
0554572481Dettagli

Mordini Carmelo
carmelo.mordini@ino.it
Dettagli

Munasinghe Arachchige Hashitha Mahesh
hashitha.munasinghe@ino.it
Dettagli

Neri Elettra
elettra.neri@ino.it
Dettagli

Nunez Carmona Estefania
estefania.mumezcarmona@ino.it
Dettagli

Omarini Sergio
SIR00187@ino.it
Dettagli

Ota Miki
miki.ota@ino.it
Dettagli

Parisi Luca
luca.parisi@ino.it
Dettagli

Pascazio Saverio
saverio.pascazio@ino.it
Dettagli

Patti Mattia
mattia.patti@ino.it
050 2216005055 4625431Dettagli

Pavesi Lorenzo
lorenzo.pavesi@ino.it
Dettagli

Pavone Francesco Saverio
francescosaverio.pavone@ino.it
055 457 2480 055 457 2520Dettagli

Pazzagli Sofia
sofia.pazzagli@ino.it
055 4572 026055 4572 389Dettagli

Pegoraro Francesco
francesco.pegoraro@ino.it
050 2214844Dettagli

Pellegrino Mario
mario.pellegrino@ino.it
050 2213523050 2213467Dettagli

Pitaevskii Lev
lev.pitaevskii@ino.it
Dettagli

Poggiali Francesco
francesco.poggiali@ino.it
055 457 2519Dettagli

Poli Nicola
nicola.poli@ino.it
Dettagli

Rigoni Federica
federica.rigoni@ino.it
Dettagli

Rizzoni Marco
marco.rizzoni@ino.it
Dettagli

Rusciano Giulia
giulia.rusciano@ino.it
Dettagli

Salasnich Luca
luca.salasnich@ino.it
049 827 7132Dettagli

Sanchez Alvarez Claudia
claudia.sanchezalvarez@ino.it
Dettagli

Santambrogio Gabriele Raimondo Giuliano
gabriele.santambrogio@ino.it
055 457 2469 055 457 2006Dettagli

Sasso Antonio
antonio.sasso@ino.it
Dettagli

Scardigli Marina
marina.scardigli@ino.it
Dettagli

Sciortino Silvio
silvio.sciortino@ino.it
05545726950554796727Dettagli

Semeghini Giulia
giulia.semeghini@ino.it
055 457 2373 055 457 2004Dettagli

Siciliani de Cumis Mario
mario.siciliani@ino.it
0554572222Dettagli

Strinati Calvanese Giancarlo
giancarlo.strinaticalvanese@ino.it
Dettagli

Stringari Sandro
sandro.stringari@ino.it
Dettagli

Tasseva Jordanka
jordanka.tasseva@ino.it
Dettagli

Tettamanti Manuele
manuele.tettamanti@ino.it
031 238 6276Dettagli

Torre Renato
renato.torre@ino.it
055 4572495055 4572454Dettagli

Vitali David
david.vitali@ino.it
Dettagli

Wabnitz Stefan
stefan.wabnitz@ino.it
030 3715846Dettagli

Wiersma Diederik Sybolt
SIR00360@ino.it
0554572492Dettagli


INO © Istituto Nazionale di Ottica - Largo Fermi 6, 50125 Firenze | Tel. 05523081 Fax 0552337755 - P.IVA 02118311006     P.E.C.    Info