INO
CNR
vai_a_storia   vai_a_organizzazione   vai_a_sedi   vai_a_personale   Area Riservata
    English English Version  
 
 
Assegnisti
AREA/SETTORE di ATTIVITA': Ricerca
Cognome Nome
 & posta elettronica
Tel. UfficioTel. LaboratorioMaggiori Info

Baffigi Federica
federica.baffigi@ino.it
05031522560503152261Dettagli

Benassi Laura
laura.benassi@ino.it
055 2308 221Dettagli

Bontempi Nicolò
nicolo.bontempi@ino.it
Dettagli

Campo Giulio
giulio.campo@ino.it
055 457 2461Dettagli

Cannazzaro Samantha
samantha.cannazzaro@ino.it
Dettagli

Cappelli Francesco
francesco.cappelli@ino.it
0554572461Dettagli

Chirivì Alessandra
alessandra.chirivi@ino.it
Dettagli

Chowdhury Avishek
avishek.chowdhury@ino.it
Dettagli

Comparin Tommaso
tommaso.comparin@ino.it
Dettagli

Costanzo Luca Salvatore
lucasalvatore.costanzo@ino.it
055 457 2215Dettagli

Dal Fovo Alice
alice.dalfovo@ino.it
055 2308 280Dettagli

Di Donato Mariangela
SIR00549@ino.it
055 457 2483055 457 2456Dettagli

Di Liberto Marco Fedele
marco.diliberto@ino.it
0461 283965Dettagli

Di Sarno Valentina
valentina.disarno@ino.it
081 867 5411081 867 5427Dettagli

Felicetti Achille
achille.felicetti@ino.it
0574602500Dettagli

Fulgentini Lorenzo
lorenzo.fulgentini@ino.it
05031522190503152260/2261Dettagli

Insero Giacomo
giacomo.insero@ino.it
055 457 2477055 457 2006Dettagli

Lombardi Pietro Ernesto
pietroernesto.lombardi@ino.it
0554572025055 457 2389Dettagli

Macaluso Elia
elia.macaluso@ino.it
Dettagli

Marotta Gianluca
gianluca.marotta@ino.it
055 2308 257055 2308 288/254Dettagli

Mercatelli Raffaella
raffaella.mercatelli@ino.it
055 5226 634055 4151 72Dettagli

Meucci Marco
marco.meucci@ino.it
05523083030552308291Dettagli

Ozawa Tomoki
tomoki.ozawa@ino.it
Dettagli

Parisi Maria
maria.parisi@ino.it
081 867 5367 081 867 5332Dettagli

Price Hannah
hannah.price@ino.it
Dettagli

Rosi Sara
sara.rosi@ino.it
055 457 2475055 457 2145Dettagli

Simonelli Cristiano
cristiano.simonelli@ino.it
050 24571Dettagli


INO © Istituto Nazionale di Ottica - Largo Fermi 6, 50125 Firenze | Tel. 05523081 Fax 0552337755 - P.IVA 02118311006     P.E.C.    Info